Cédric Pourbaix

cpourbaix@efidev.fr

Agile Coach at Efidev

Erik Talboom

erik@co-learning.be

@https://twitter.com/talboomerik

Creative catalyst, facilitator, coach, trainer, craftsman and infinite gamer at co-learning

Frédéric Bouchez

fbouchez@mik-partners.com

@https://twitter.com/fbouchez

CEO & Change Management expert at Mik-Partners

Gojko Adzic

gojko@gojko.com

@http://twitter.com/gojkoadzic

architect, technical director and consultant at Neuri

Jean-Laurent Morlhon

jeanlaurent@morlhon.net

@http://twitter.com/morlhon

Exploring Software Craftsmanship at Freelance & serpodile.com

Jean-Pierre Vickoff

vickoff@noos.fr

Chercheur Formateur at www.Vickoff.com

Mathilde Remy

m.remy@coactiv.fr

Coach et formatrice at Coactiv

Raphaël Pierquin

raphael@ut7.fr

@https://twitter.com/perafoo

Organisateur du Lean Startup Dojo - Paris at /UT7

Sebastien Delest

s.delest@coactiv.fr

Agile Coach at CLT-Services

Sébastien Sacard

sebastien.sacard@gmail.com

@http://twitter.com/ssacard

Product Manager, Entrepreneur, Pratiquant Lean Startup at Iterate

Steven Peeters

steven@silver-lining.be

@http://www.twitter.com/aikisteve

Freelance team manager at Silver Lining bvba

Yannick Ameur

yannick.ameur@gmail.com

@http://www.twitter.com/yannickAmeur

Coach et Formateur Agile at Fédération Agile, Agile N Co

Yves Hanoulle

mailing@hanoulle.be

@http://twitter.com/YvesHanoulle

Creative Collaboration Agent at PairCoaching